Saturday, 2020-08-15, 1:10 PM
Welcome Guest


About Georgia

Leisure & TravelГрузия Online

Main | Registration | Login | RSS

Georgian Visa is not required for the citizens of the countries on the list:

All countries of the EU, USA, Canada, Japan, Switzerland, Lichtenstein, Norway, Principality of Andorra, San-Marino, Republic of Iceland, United Arab Emirates, State of Kuwait, Israel, the Holy See, South Korea, State of Qatar, Cyprus, Kingdom of Bahrain, Oman, Brunei, Luxemburg, Singapore, Australia, Monaco, New Zealand, The Bahamas, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Seychelles, Botswana, Croatia, Chile, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Argentina, Malaysia, Mexico, Uruguay, Mauritius, Panama, Costa Rica, South Africa, Brazil, Thailand, Belize, Saudi Arabia, Nationals of CIS Countries (except Russian Federation and Turkmenistan) Also not required for passengers on cruise ships less than 72 hours staying
Visa FeeSingle ordinary visa up to 90 days stay - 30 USD
Double entry visa up to 90 days stay - 45 USD
Multiple ordinary visa up to 90 days stay - 50 USD
Double entry visa up to 180 days stay - 60 USD
Multiple ordinary visa up to 180 days stay - 100 USD
Single ordinary transit visa - 5 USD
Double ordinary transit visa - 10 USD
Multiple ordinary transit visa - 30 USD
Residence visa - 50 USD
Visa transfer to valid passport - 5 USD

Site menu


«  August 2020  »

Hiking and Trekking in Georgia, Caucasus Mutso

Copyright MyCorp © 2020
We are listed on the new World Property Links
Georgian Market - Georgia Business Directory & Trade Centre - 
Tbilisi, Caucasus